YOGA CLASSES

Gentle Morning Flow at The Garden

This 60 minutes Morning Flow class is held every Tuesday at 9:00 am ET / 8 am CT, at the beautiful Port St. Joe Garden Club, a national and historical site located at 216 Eighth Street in Port St. Joe Florida.

Jump start your day and wake up your body! A gentle yet energizing morning class to prepare for the day ahead. Postures are designed to open and stabilize the body, distracting the mind while focusing on the breath before diving into a busy day.

ALL LEVELS WELCOME.

Pre-register on-line or simply show up! PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN YOGA MAT, BLOCKS, AND STRAPS.

​Drop-ins $10. Book your class here . Class packages available: 5 class / $40 - 10 class / $80

Afternoon Yoga in Windmark

This 60 minutes Dynamic Vinyasa Flow class is held every Thursday at 6:00 pm ET / 5 pm CT, at Fit as a Fiddle (Fit Too), a beautiful state-of-the-art fitness center located at 110 Goodmorning St, Windmark Beach, in Port St. Joe Florida.

Vinyasa is a type of yoga that links movement and breath to attain balance in the mind and body. From the Sanskrit “to place in a special way,” vinyasa aligns a deliberate sequence of poses with the breath to achieve a continuous flow. This dynamic Flow class is designed to cultivate heat in the body with creative sequences involving sun salutations, standing and seated postures, and a strong focus on the power of breath awareness. ALL LEVELS WELCOME.

​ 

Pre-register on-line or simply show up! MATS, BLOCKS AND STRAPS AVAILABLE ON SITE.

 

​Drop-ins $10. Book your class here . Class packages available: 5 class / $40  -  10 class / $80

Coastal Lotus

Tel: (850) 731-1058

Cell: (901) 355-3593

Email: coastal.lotus75@gmail.com

Serving Mexico Beach, St. Joe Beach, Port St. Joe, Indian Pass, Cape San Blas

​© 2020 Coastal Lotus.com